Index of /groups/mapr-public/org/apache/nifi/nifi-salesforce-processors

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.19.1.0-eep-811/ Fri Aug 04 11:13:35 UTC 2023  
1.19.1.0-eep-910/ Wed Jan 18 14:29:53 UTC 2023  
1.19.1.1-eep-811/ Mon Nov 20 21:43:30 UTC 2023  
1.19.1.1-eep-910/ Mon Jan 15 13:01:48 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.100-eep-922/ Fri Apr 05 13:45:01 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.2-eep-811/ Fri Jan 05 16:09:07 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.2-eep-910/ Thu Feb 15 17:38:50 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.3-eep-811/ Wed Jan 10 13:10:28 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.4-eep-811/ Tue Jan 16 14:06:03 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.5-eep-811/ Mon Apr 22 14:15:17 UTC 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Jan 18 14:29:53 UTC 2023 343
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Apr 23 19:25:44 UTC 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Apr 23 19:25:44 UTC 2024 41