Index of /groups/mapr-public/org/apache/nifi/nifi-runtime

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.16.3.0-eep-900/ Thu Oct 13 15:34:04 UTC 2022  
1.19.1.0-eep-811/ Fri Aug 04 10:48:02 UTC 2023  
1.19.1.0-eep-910/ Wed Jan 18 14:16:08 UTC 2023  
1.19.1.1-eep-811/ Mon Nov 20 21:27:50 UTC 2023  
1.19.1.1-eep-910/ Mon Jan 15 12:46:56 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.100-eep-922/ Fri Apr 05 13:31:36 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.2-eep-811/ Fri Jan 05 15:52:19 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.2-eep-910/ Thu Feb 15 17:25:13 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.3-eep-811/ Wed Jan 10 12:53:09 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.4-eep-811/ Tue Jan 16 13:49:55 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.5-eep-811/ Mon Apr 22 14:00:01 UTC 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Oct 13 15:34:04 UTC 2022 329
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Jul 23 19:15:06 UTC 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jul 23 19:15:06 UTC 2024 41