Index of /groups/mapr-public/org/apache/nifi/nifi-kudu-bundle

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.16.3.0-eep-900/ Thu Oct 13 15:46:20 UTC 2022  
1.19.1.0-eep-811/ Fri Aug 04 10:56:17 UTC 2023  
1.19.1.0-eep-910/ Wed Jan 18 14:22:54 UTC 2023  
1.19.1.1-eep-811/ Mon Nov 20 21:35:55 UTC 2023  
1.19.1.1-eep-910/ Mon Jan 15 12:54:30 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.100-eep-922/ Fri Apr 05 13:38:26 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.2-eep-811/ Fri Jan 05 16:00:50 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.2-eep-910/ Thu Feb 15 17:32:13 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.3-eep-811/ Wed Jan 10 13:01:53 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.4-eep-811/ Tue Jan 16 13:58:11 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.5-eep-811/ Mon Apr 22 14:07:27 UTC 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Oct 13 15:46:21 UTC 2022 333
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Apr 24 01:26:16 UTC 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Apr 24 01:26:16 UTC 2024 41