Index of /groups/mapr-public/org/apache/nifi/nifi-framework-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.16.3.0-eep-900/ Thu Oct 13 15:35:34 UTC 2022  
1.19.1.0-eep-811/ Fri Aug 04 10:49:23 UTC 2023  
1.19.1.0-eep-910/ Wed Jan 18 14:17:27 UTC 2023  
1.19.1.1-eep-811/ Mon Nov 20 21:29:16 UTC 2023  
1.19.1.1-eep-910/ Mon Jan 15 12:48:18 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.100-eep-922/ Fri Apr 05 13:32:56 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.2-eep-811/ Fri Jan 05 15:53:47 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.2-eep-910/ Thu Feb 15 17:26:38 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.3-eep-811/ Wed Jan 10 12:54:40 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.4-eep-811/ Tue Jan 16 13:51:17 UTC 2024  
1.19.1.5-eep-811/ Mon Apr 22 14:01:20 UTC 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Oct 13 15:35:34 UTC 2022 336
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Apr 23 17:55:34 UTC 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Apr 23 17:55:34 UTC 2024 41